VIDEO PRODUCTION

Authentic Storytelling

Great stories start with a great idea. For me, script writing is one of the most enjoyable processes in filmmaking. From tapping the source of inspiration to designing a coherent dramaturgy to the creative finishing touches: I work with you to develop audiovisual stories that move.

All-In-One Video Production

Be it creative conception, various directorial work or post-production of diverse film and video formats: I can look back on over one and a half decades of successful work with international organizations, governments, brands and NGOs.

Professional post production

In my role as an experienced video editor, I've had the privilege of finalizing a wide range of video formats: including TV shows, documentaries, short films, industrial films, and commercials. Thanks to technical innovations and a wide network of creatives, I can help you achieve results with great impact.

What I offer

  • Conception: development of scripts, campaigns & strategies.

  • Production: budgeting & planning of all work steps.

  • Film production: direction, production & post-production: no matter if small or big project.

  • Delivery: Provision of the finished films in various formats for all platforms.

  • Sales: Competent advice on sales options.

  • Network: A talented pool of creatives & production companies to bring your project to life.

Let us discuss your project

VIDEO PRODUCTION

Authentisches Storytelling

Großartige Geschichten beginnen mit einer großartigen Idee. Das Verfassen von Drehbüchern gehört für mich zu den schönsten Prozessen des Filmemachens. Vom Erschließen der Inspirationsquelle über den Entwurf einer stimmigen Dramaturgie bis hin zum kreativen Feinschliff: Ich entwickle mit Ihnen audiovisuelle Storys, die bewegen.

All-In-One Videoproduktion

Sei es die Kreativkonzeption, verschiedenste Regiearbeiten oder die Postproduktion von diversen Film- und Videoformaten: Ich kann auf über eineinhalb Jahrzehnte erfolgreicher Arbeit mit internationalen Organisationen, Regierungen, Marken und NROs zurückblicken.

Professionelle Postproduktion

In meiner Rolle als erfahrener Video-Editor durfte ich bereits ein breites Spektrum an Videoformaten finalisieren: u. a. TV-Shows, Dokumentationen, Kurz- und Industriefilme oder auch Werbespots. Dank technischer Innovationen und einem breiten Netzwerk an Kreativen kann ich Ihnen dabei helfen, Ergebnisse mit großer Wirkung zu erzielen.

Was ich biete

  • Konzeption: Entwicklung von Drehbüchern, Kampagnen & Strategien.

  • Produktion: Budgetierung & Planung sämtlicher Arbeitsschritte.

  • Filmproduktion: Regie, Produktion & Postproduktion: egal, ob kleines oder großes Projekt.

  • Lieferung: Bereitstellung der fertigen Filme in diversen Formaten für alle Plattformen.

  • Vertrieb: Kompetente Beratung über Vertriebsoptionen.

  • Netzwerk: Einen talentierten Pool von Kreativen & Produktionsfirmen, um Ihr Projekt zu verwirklichen.

Lassen Sie uns Ihr Projekt besprechen