Documentary & Development Films

Video production for associations, institutions &
the public sector

You’ve Got A Story To Tell?

Over the years, I have specialized in creative documentaries about social change. Using captivating moving images, I aim to tell personal stories and highlight the unique aspects of each project. Working closely together, we develop a unique concept that gets you the undivided attention of your target audience.

I want to help you reveal what matters. Together we can change the world!

Let’s Change The World!

Films for Development' is less a project for me than a matter of the heart. With high-quality video productions, I help humanitarian, social and environmental organizations to get their messages heard internationally. In this way, I want to actively contribute to depicting the really important issues of our time and drive change for the better. Especially since the consideration of ESG aspects (Environment, Social, Governance) is also becoming increasingly important for companies and governments. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)   

Provoking Thoughts

Stirring documentaries live from emotional storytelling. For more than a decade, I have been realizing gripping film projects for organizations around the globe that give the audience goosebumps, hope or even tears. The portfolio ranges from one-off productions to multi-part or monthly series or campaigns.

Work samples

What I offer

  • Conception: development of scripts, campaigns & strategies.

  • Production: budgeting & planning of all work steps.

  • Film production: direction, production & post-production: no matter if small or big project.

  • Delivery: Provision of the finished films in various formats for all platforms.

  • Sales: Competent advice on sales options.

  • Network: A talented pool of creatives & production companies to bring your project to life.

Lassen Sie uns Ihr Projekt besprechen​

Dokumentar- & Entwicklungsfilme

Video Produktion für Vereine, Institutionen &
den öffentlichen Dienst

You’ve Got A Story To Tell?

Über die Jahre habe ich mich auf kreative Dokumentarfilme über den sozialen Wandel spezialisiert. Mithilfe von fesselndem Bewegtbildern möchte ich persönliche Geschichten erzählen und die einzigartigen Aspekte jedes Projektes hervorheben. In enger Zusammenarbeit entwickeln wir ein einzigartiges Konzept, das Ihnen die ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Zielgruppe verschafft.

I want to help you reveal what matters. Together we can change the world!

Let’s Change The World!

‚Films for Development’ ist für mich weniger ein Projekt als vielmehr eine Herzensangelegenheit. Mit hochwertigen Videoproduktionen helfe ich humanitären, sozialen und Umweltorganisationen dabei, ihren Botschaften international Gehör zu verschaffen. So möchte ich aktiv dazu beitragen, die wirklich wichtigen Fragen unserer Zeit abzubilden und den Wandel zum Guten voranzutreiben. Zumal die Berücksichtigung von ESG-Aspekten (Environment, Social, Governance) auch für Unternehmen und  Regierungen zunehmend an Bedeutung gewinnt.   

Provoking Thoughts

Aufrüttelnde Dokumentationen leben von emotionalem Storytelling. Seit über einem Jahrzehnt realisiere ich für Organisationen rund um den Globus packende Filmprojekte, die beim Publikum für Gänsehaut, Hoffnung oder auch Tränen sorgen. Das Portfolio reicht dabei von einmaligen Produktionen bis hin zu Mehrteilern oder monatlichen Serien oder Kampagnen.

Arbeitsproben

Was ich biete

  • Konzeption: Entwicklung von Drehbüchern, Kampagnen & Strategien.

  • Produktion: Budgetierung & Planung sämtlicher Arbeitsschritte.

  • Filmproduktion: Regie, Produktion & Postproduktion: egal, ob kleines oder großes Projekt.

  • Lieferung: Bereitstellung der fertigen Filme in diversen Formaten für alle Plattformen.

  • Vertrieb: Kompetente Beratung über Vertriebsoptionen.

  • Netzwerk: Einen talentierten Pool von Kreativen & Produktionsfirmen, um Ihr Projekt zu verwirklichen.

Lassen Sie uns Ihr Projekt besprechen​