Filme für Selbständige
& Künsler:innen

Movies for self-employed & small business

Moving images are an attractive way to bring ideas to life. I support small entrepreneurs, start-ups and self-employed people in sharing their visions, products and services with the world: in constructive exchange and with customized creative concepts, scripts and production plans. In doing so, I am able to achieve high-quality results even on a small budget.

Films for journalists & directors

As a journalist and filmmaker, you want to focus on the core of the project: the story. For this, you need a team you can rely on. As an experienced cameraman and video editor, I support you in all production steps and can - if necessary - draw on a diverse network of creatives and production companies.

Films for artists

Together with a pool of talented actors, musicians and artists, I help your creative project make it to the big stage. Whether it's an exhibition documentary, short film or music video: I conceptualize, shoot and produce entirely according to your aesthetic vision. With a keen eye for beauty and budget.

Work samples

Let us discuss your project

Filme für Selbständige
& Künsler:innen

Filme für Selbständige & Kleinunternehmer

Bewegtbilder sind ein attraktiver Weg, um Ideen zum Leben zu erwecken. Ich unterstütze Kleinunternehmer, Start-ups und Selbstständige dabei, ihre Visionen, Produkte und Dienstleistungen mit der Welt zu teilen: in konstruktivem Austausch und mit maßgeschneiderten Kreativkonzepten, Drehbüchern und Produktionsplänen. Dabei bin ich in der Lage, auch mit geringem Budget hochwertige Resultate zu erzielen.

Filme für Journalisten & Regisseure

Als Journalist und Filmemacher wollen Sie sich auf den Kern des Projektes konzentrieren: die Geschichte. Hierfür benötigen Sie ein Team, auf das Sie sich verlassen können. Als erfahrener Kameramann und Video-Editor unterstütze ich Sie bei sämtlichen Produktionsschritten und kann – falls notwendig – auf ein vielfältiges Netzwerk von Kreativen und Produktionsfirmen zurückgreifen.

Filme für Künstler

Gemeinsam mit einem Pool aus talentierten Schauspielern, Musikern und Künstlern verhelfe ich Ihrem Kreativprojekt zum Sprung auf die große Bühne. Egal ob Ausstellungsdoku, Kurzfilm oder Musikvideo: Ich konzeptioniere, drehe und produziere ganz nach Ihren ästhetischen Vorstellungen. Mit einem stets wachen Auge für das Schöne und das Budget.

Arbeitsproben

Lassen Sie uns Ihr Projekt besprechen